top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturemadisonschony

Summer Undergraduate Scholars Program (SUSP) is underway!

Updated: Jun 14, 2019

I'm now halfway through my second week of being a Scholar. It has been a very eventful week and a half including many hours spent in the lab, 2 collaborative workshops, the creation and publication of this very webpage, and even a Facebook feature on the college of Liberal Arts and Education Facebook page!


Check out the Facebook post here!


Upcoming research plans

As far as continuing my research endeavors this summer, I will soon be implementing my study on Amazon Mechanical Turk (mTurk) through Qualtrics in order to gain pilot data. This is very exciting as research procedures get underway!


Enjoying it!

I've also really enjoyed my work here in the lab this summer thus far. I ride my bike to the PEDL lab most days, spend the day in the lab with fellow undergraduate researcher, Dana Mueller, and resort home after a long day of research very satisfied with my progress.










19 views0 comments
bottom of page