top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturemadisonschony

WSTS 2019

Updated: Jul 24, 2019



Today was the beginning of the two-day long conference at the University of Wisconsin - Stout, WSTS. Here, I listened to a number of innovative speakers and professionals in the science fields--however, majority of the information was based in chemistry.


I brought a breath of fresh air with a different project among the chemistry and biology experiments: my very own experiment, Anxiety and Ethical Behavior. Although I learned a lot and had a wonderful experience listening to the many speakers talk about their chemistry research, I had the most fun presenting my research due to my love of psychology.



It was wonderful to be able to share my project with other students and a few judges even! I've also gotten to spend the day in an intelligent manner with my coworkers, advisor, and boyfriend. I'm looking forward to tomorrow and other upcoming presentations/conferences as well.




7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page