top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturemadisonschony

WSTS and Workshop Wednesday

The final day of the WiSys WSTS Conference at UW-Stout in Menomonie, WI is now completed and I'm back in the lab for the last couple of weeks of my program!


I had a good experience sharing my work with others at the poster presentation of WSTS and now have even more motivation to perfect my presentation tactics of this data to best communicate my research further. This will come in handy when I give my presentation for the culmination of SUSP here in a short couple of DAYS!



My summer work has gone by so quickly and continues to be enriching everyday. Now comes the time when my hard work is proven. I will share my research with an audience either on August 1st or 2nd. Soon after that, on August 5th, I will take the GRE. I have worked hard to succeed in both my research endeavors and my studying for the GRE this summer.


Today's SUSP workshop provided another stepping stone toward the graduate school process and figuring out where my path leads me to next.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page